

Updated <June 2022>

Interfaith Advisory Council

Name	Place of Worship
Imam Sohail Chaundry	Islamic Center
Pastor Iris Cotton	Fearless Faith Church
Bishop Samuel Duncan	Lansing Church of God in Christ
Pastor Rosalinda Hernandez	I am Ministries
Reverend Stanley Jenkins	First Presbyterian Church
Reverend Melvin Jones	Union Baptist Church
Reverend Lila Martin	Trinity AME Church
Bishop Aaron Milton	Jesus of Nazareth Church
Elder Damon Milton	Voice of Power Deliverance Ministry
Reverend Fred McGlone	New Covenant Church
Chair - Bishop Alfred Singleton	The Bread House
Father Fred Thelen	Cristo Rey Church



Updated <June 2022>

Mayor's Lansing Veterans Commission

Name	Position
Mark Sutton	Chair
Natrenah Blackstock	Vice Chair
Mark Alley	Member
Anna Casey	Member
Michael McDaniel	Member
Tim Salisbury	Member
Mrs. Alfreda Schmidt	Member
Dr. Pamaelajune Anderson	Member



Updated <June 2022>

Mayor's Neighborhood Advisory Board

Name	Ward
Paul Wozniak	Second Ward (2025)
Kathreen Francis	Fourth Ward (2022)
Tristan Walters	First Ward (2025)
Heather Daniel	Third Ward (2022)
Tina Houghton	Second Ward (2022)
Courtney Cole	Third Ward (2023)
Matthias Bell	Fourth Ward (2022)
Tracy Winston	Third Ward (2022)
Brian Baer	First Ward (2022)
Kristiane James	Fourth Ward (2023)
MaryBeth Van Horn	First Ward (2023)
Florence (Flo) Baerren	Second Ward



Updated <June 2022>

Tri-County Office on Aging Council

Name	Ward
Anita Turner	
Cheryl Mask	
Vacant	
Vacant	



Updated <June 2022>

Mental Health Task Force

Name	Name
Farha Abbasi	Sara Lurie
Jane Bidwell	Greg Martin
Abbigail Behmlander	Mike Mackey
Melina Brann	Dr. Jed Magen
Stacia Buchanan	Leslie McCarrick
Susan Cancro	Emilia McConnell
Kim Coleman	Brian McGrain
Bryan Crenshaw	Kirk Ray
Marc Criss	Brad Ropp
Sharon Dade	Bob Sheehan
Timothy L. Davis	Kate Synder
Maurcio Franco	Peter Spadafore
Sara George	Nicholas Tate
Marita Gilbert	boydt@courts.mi.gov
Daryl Green	senchertel@senate.michigan.gov
Tammy Hannah	shughes@ingham.org
Samantha Harkins	CSiemon@ingham.org
Curtis Hertel	slaugh35@gmail.com
Kristi James	gtodd@ingham.org
Brett Kaschinske	martinja@police.msu.edu
Kevin M. Keeler	ateunis@cityofeastlansing.com
Teresa Kmetz	mmedina@cityofeastlansing.com



Updated <June 2022>

Sustainability Commission

First Name	Last Name
Chirs	Hewitt
Dale	Schrader
Elaine	Fischhoff
Kerrin	O'Brien
Marshall	Clabeuax
Patrick	Walters
Randy	Dykhuis
Roxanne	Case
Samuel	Maves
Scott	Foreman
Theresa	Lark
Tom	Zimnicki