4-YEAR TERMS - TWO TERM LIMIT

	ELECTED	RE-ELECTED	NEXT ELECTION
Maria Tu	May 2019	May 2023	Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Term Limited May 2027
Anthony Ricciardelli	June 2017	May 2021	Term Limited May 2025
Rick Horne	May 2023		May 2027
Kayci Prince	May 2017	June 2021	Mayor Pro Tem Term Limited May 2025
5 Shelby Williams	June 2019	May 2023	Term Limited May 2027
6 Mayor John Muns	May 2021		May 2025
Julie Holmer	June 2021	May 2023	May 2027
Rick Smith	June 2017	May 2021	Term Limited 2025