## CITY COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO VARIOUS COMMITTEES AND ORGANIZATIONS

Airport Master Plan Planning Advisory Committee – Mayor Pro Tem Prince

Collin County Mayors Committee - Mayor LaRosiliere

Council Legislative Committee – Mayor LaRosiliere, Mayor Pro Tem Prince and Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Ricciardelli

Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition - Council Member Grady

Designation of Official North Central Texas Council of Governments Voting Representative -Mayor LaRosiliere

Metroplex Mayors Committee - Mayor LaRosiliere, Mayor Pro Tem Prince (Alternate)

North Texas Commission - Mayor LaRosiliere

Plano Health Facilities Development Corporation – Mayor Pro Tem Prince, Council Member Smith, and Council Member Tu

Regional Transportation Council – NCTCOG – Council Member Grady and Mayor Pro Tem Prince (Alternate)

Emergency Preparedness Planning Council (EPPC) – NCTCOG – Council Member Grady and Council Member Williams (Alternate)

## **CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEES**

Board and Commission Review Committee – Council Member Smith, Council Member Tu, and Council Member Bao

Community Finance - Council Member Williams and Council Member Bao

Joint PISD/Council Committee - Council Member Grady and Council Member Williams

## ADHOC/ROUNDTABLES/TASK FORCES/SUB-COMMITTEES

2021 Bond Referendum Citizen Advisory Committee – Council Member Grady and Council Member Williams

Comprehensive Plan Review Committee – Council Member Grady and Council Member Tu

Multi-Cultural Outreach Roundtable - Council Member Smith and Council Member Tu

## **COUNCIL LIAISONS TO BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS**

Animal Shelter Advisory Committee – Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Ricciardelli and Council Member Bao Board of Adjustment - Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Ricciardelli and Council Member Grady Building Standards Commission – Council Member Tu and Council Member Williams Civil Service Commission - City Manager Mark D. Israelson Collin County Appraisal District Board - Council Member Williams and Council Member Bao Community Relations Commission – Mayor Pro Tem Prince and Council Member Grady Cultural Affairs Commission – Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Ricciardelli and Council Member Smith DART Board of Directors - Paul Wageman and Mayor Robert Dye Heritage Commission - Council Member Smith and Council Member Tu Library Advisory Board - Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Ricciardelli and Council Member Williams North Texas Municipal Water District Board - Council Member Smith and Council Member Bao Parks and Recreation Planning Board - Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Ricciardelli and Council Member Bao Planning and Zoning Commission – Mayor Pro Tem Prince and Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Ricciardelli Plano Housing Authority - Council Member Grady and Council Member Williams Retirement Security Plan Committee – City Manager Mark D. Israelson Senior Advisory Board - Council Member Smith and Council Member Bao Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone No. 2 and No. 3 Boards – Mayor Pro Tem Prince and Council Member Tu